Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (804) 266-7621 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Showroom: Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 6pm | Sat: 9am - 4pm Parts Department: Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 6pm | Sat: 8:30am - 2pm Service Department: Mon-Fri: 8am - 4:30pm
review rating

we having been buying all of our appliances from lakeside for almost 40 yrs. and would never go to the big box stores . Adam was very nice and we bought a speed queen washer and dryer and love them both ,the 3 man delivery team was nice also and ran each appliance through a complete cycle . THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Google Icon john day 11/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Very good attentive sales staff, had not been the store for many years. However the staff took care of us, on purchasing an upgraded stove for our kitchen.

Google Icon Ken Payne 1/28/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

I would like to thank the sales staff at appliances on lakeside for their professionalism for our recent purchase of washer, dryer and extra refrigerator and ensuring that our satisfaction was achieved, we will definitely use them again for our appliance needs!

Google Icon William Lord 11/3/2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We truly appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again

review rating

My wife and I bought our first washer and dryer back in November and came to Appliances on Lakeside due to the great reputation they have in the area. While we were surprised that our GE dryer seemed to have a manufacturer defect within the first couple months, Chris Nethery went above and beyond to make sure we got the issue addressed. We can't thank him enough and we will be sure to take our business back to him and his team. They absolutely live up to their reputation!

Google Icon John Keefe 1/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon Wilson Starkes 9/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Great customer service

Google Icon Wilson Starkes 9/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

The service I received here was top notch. I was in need of a replacement part for my old dryer and initially reached out via web for part inquiry. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the staff called and informed that they had the part in stock. I called on another occasion, and was informed that all of the parts dept staff was occupied with other customers in the store. They promptly returned my call once they had finished with other customers. I would recommend shopping here and plan to return again if needing other replacement parts.

Google Icon Ben Evans 5/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Danny R. patiently advised me over the phone about where to find the Model number, and he gave me directions to Appliances on Lakeside. Exemplary customer service! I am delighted to recommend this company to my neighbors!

Google Icon Pauline Stoneburner 6/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

After 2 years of untwisting every load of wash from my new Maytag, I gave up! Each piece of laundry was always wrinkled beyond imagination. The wrinkles were "pressed" in by the spin cycle and would not smooth out in the dryer or hanging while damp. Lakeside Sales introduced me to my dream washer: a Speed Queen TC5, no tangles, washes in 30 minutes, you can lift the lid at any time and it does not go out of balance. They told me it ran louder than others but it's a small tradeoff for faster, cleaner and better looking results. Love Lakeside!

Google Icon Barbara P Bennett 6/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

I've been dealing with lakeside appliances for 10 to 15 years I have always gotten and taking care of anything I needed. From new products to getting parts.

Google Icon Kim Wyatt 8/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Paul Kay (sales) excellent service. Very helpful knowledge

Google Icon Vincent Combs 8/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

My three year old GE washer’s lid latch switch went bad again. I Googled late last night and found the Appliances on Lakeside website. I left a message stating my issue and this morning I got a call telling me they had the entire kit. I jumped on 95 rode up and met the gentleman that left the message. He was absolutely amazing! He opened the box and showed me the kit and referred me to a YouTube video to walk me through replacing it! OMG! He was right! I replace my washer’s lid lock kit in 15 minutes flat! I saved the whopping $583.00 that a repair company wanted to charge me! I will be sharing accolades about the exceptional customer care, inventory and convenience of shopping at Appliances on Lakeside to everyone I know! Thank you for making my day epic!😊

Google Icon Melinda McClain-Magee 7/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Excellent customer service! I purchased a refrigerator in mid-January. There were some problems with this product not working properly from the get-go. Lakeside did everything possible to fix it, but problem could not be resolved. So, they worked with the manufacturer to get a full refund, and allowed me to exchange for a different but equivalent brand of refrigerator. Lakeside really stuck to their word to make everything right! I love my new refrigerator and appreciate the professional customer service from everyone at Lakeside from the receptionist to floor managers to the owners. Thank you!

Google Icon Kay Lynch 5/25/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Tammy Kelley

review rating

Best shop around. knowledgeable and friendly people.

Google Icon william fess 4/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Best shop around. knowledgeable and friendly people.

Google Icon william fess 4/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

Very knowledgeable salesman, quick easy process, super fast delivery! Will return for sure.

Google Icon Tara Ryba 3/14/2023

Look what Tara Ryba had to say about us!

review rating

My wife and I bought our first washer and dryer back in November and came to Appliances on Lakeside due to the great reputation they have in the area. While we were surprised that our GE dryer seemed to have a manufacturer defect within the first couple months, Chris Nethery went above and beyond to make sure we got the issue addressed. We can't thank him enough and we will be sure to take our business back to him and his team. They absolutely live up to their reputation!

Google Icon John Keefe 1/9/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Owner

review rating

Nice service and great delivery team.

Google Icon Steel Oneal 6/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

review rating

I had a wonderful experience, and I would highly recommend this business to others. The staff was incredibly welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. I learned so much about the appliances I purchased and was given many options to choose from. I would definitely come back!

Google Icon Darlene Myers 12/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

review rating

Had a wonderful experience getting a dishwasher purchased and installed, Paul was very gracious to listen to our previously poor experience at Lowe's and made sure everything went smoothly. The contractors that came out were top-notch professionally and very kind. Everything went very well, from in-store experience through the installation - great communication all around.

Google Icon Mike Lattimer 10/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

review rating

Google Icon David Campbell 7/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

review rating

Google Icon Karline M Brooks 9/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

review rating

Had a very good experience with them .. very glad I called them as they had a genuine part I needed. It allowed me to repair an appliance and get it working in no time rather than waiting on parts if I were to order online with no guarantee of authenticity. Would recommend to give them a call for any oem parts.

Google Icon Deepak Gupta 7/11/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Owner

Already a Appliances On Lakeside customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliances On Lakeside.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliances On Lakeside